Upcoming Events

    • Thursday, February 21, 2019
    • 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
    • DFW Car Rental Center -- 2424 E 38th Street, Irving, TX 75062
    • 69
    Register

    Join the City of Dallas and CMAA North Texas on Thursday, February 21 for an update          on the new Street Design and Drainage Manuals being issued by the City .


    Discover the main differences in the City of Dallas Manuals, how they will impact and improve your future design and construction projects and how the Street Process Manual will help guide you through the planning and design process.

    In addition, Chris Turner-Noteware, P.E. (Assistant Public Works Director) will also provide an update on the status of the 2017 Bond Program.


    Thursday, February 21, 2019

    5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

    DFW Airport Car Rental Center

    2424 E 38th Street, Irving, TX 75062


    5:30 PM

    Check-In, Networking and Cocktails 

    6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

    Dinner & Presentation


    Register now, as seating is limited to 75 attendees. Event sponsorships are available – please contact Kristin McElroy for more information at cmaaleadership@cmaanorthtexas.org.

    REGISTER NOW


    **Location of the CMAA dinner meeting is on the map below.  Parking is available in front of the Rental Car facility at no cost.  Meeting is held in the Multipurpose Room located next to Thrifty Car Rental**




    Join CMAA North Texas for a presentation on the

    Texas Bullet Train – Accelerating the Texas Economy

    Holly Reed with Texas Central will share updates about the Texas Bullet Train, the first high-speed train in the country, connecting Houston to North Texas in less than 90 minutes.  This train is expected to drive huge economic growth as it is being built, and when operational, create a new high-tech industry right here in Texas.


    Thursday, January 17, 2019

    5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

    DFW Airport Car Rental Center

    2424 E 38th Street, Irving, TX 75062


    5:30 PM

    Check-In, Networking and Cocktails 

    6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

    Dinner & Presentation

Past Events

Thursday, January 17, 2019 Texas Bullet Train –Accelerating the Texas Economy
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 December 2018: CCM Informational Webinar
Thursday, November 15, 2018 Economic Development in North Texas
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Professional Construction Management Course
Monday, October 29, 2018 9th Annual CMAA Golf Tournament
Friday, October 26, 2018 Dickies Arena Tour
Sunday, October 14, 2018 CMAA National Conference & Trade Show
Thursday, August 23, 2018 Young Leaders Corn Hole Tournament
Thursday, August 16, 2018 An Evening at UT Southwestern
Thursday, August 16, 2018 Tour of Clements Hospital
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 CCM Informational Webinar
Thursday, June 28, 2018 Award & Scholarship Gala
Monday, June 18, 2018 Transportation Symposium
Thursday, April 26, 2018 NTTA - Upcoming Design & Construction Programs
Friday, April 20, 2018 A Walkable Future Fort Worth
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Water Districts Dinner Meeting - April 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 SMPS Linked In 2.0
Thursday, February 22, 2018 2018 City of Fort Worth Bond Package
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Update on the 2017 City of Dallas Bond Election

Looking for something on the website -- search below and see what you can find.

Call or Email Us:
LaKeisha Fields
214.215.7747
cmaaleadership@cmaanorthtexas.org

Address:

1501 Hall Johnson Road #483 
Colleyville, TX  76034

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software