Upcoming Events

Our Programs Committee is hard at working planning some new events -- check back later to see what they have planned!

Past Events

Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Professional Construction Management Course
Friday, September 13, 2019 10th Annual CMAA Golf Tournament
Friday, August 23, 2019 City of Dallas Mill Creek Drainage Project Tour
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Dallas County Records Building Renovation Project Tour
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Architectural and Engineering Opportunity Luncheon
Friday, June 14, 2019 DFW Airport Business Opportunity Forum
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Young Leaders Mixer
Thursday, May 16, 2019 CMAA North Texas Award & Scholarship Gala
Friday, May 03, 2019 CMAA Project Achievement Award - Purchase Additional Awards
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Young Leaders of CMAA Mixer
Monday, April 15, 2019 CMAA/SAME Joint Monthly Luncheon Meeting
Monday, April 08, 2019 CMAA Project Achievement Award Submission
Sunday, March 31, 2019 CMAA Focus19
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Come learn more about FWISD's 2017 CIP!
Thursday, February 21, 2019 City of Dallas – Learn more about Street Design/Drainage Manuals Updates and Status of 2017 Bond Program
Thursday, January 17, 2019 Texas Bullet Train –Accelerating the Texas Economy
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 December 2018: CCM Informational Webinar
Thursday, November 15, 2018 Economic Development in North Texas
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Professional Construction Management Course
Monday, October 29, 2018 9th Annual CMAA Golf Tournament
Friday, October 26, 2018 Dickies Arena Tour
Sunday, October 14, 2018 CMAA National Conference & Trade Show
Thursday, August 23, 2018 Young Leaders Corn Hole Tournament
Thursday, August 16, 2018 An Evening at UT Southwestern
Thursday, August 16, 2018 Tour of Clements Hospital
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 CCM Informational Webinar
Thursday, June 28, 2018 Award & Scholarship Gala
Monday, June 18, 2018 Transportation Symposium
Thursday, April 26, 2018 NTTA - Upcoming Design & Construction Programs
Friday, April 20, 2018 A Walkable Future Fort Worth
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Water Districts Dinner Meeting - April 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 SMPS Linked In 2.0
Thursday, February 22, 2018 2018 City of Fort Worth Bond Package
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Update on the 2017 City of Dallas Bond Election

Looking for something on the website -- search below and see what you can find.

Email Us:

cmaaleadership@cmaanorthtexas.org

Address:

1501 Hall Johnson Road #483 
Colleyville, TX  76034

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software