Upcoming Events

    • Friday, May 03, 2019
    • Friday, May 31, 2019
    Register


    2019 Project Achievement Award Submission -

    Purchase Additional Awards

    CMAA North Texas received an overwhelming response for the 2019 Project Achievement Awards.  The award-winning projects will be announced at the 2019 CMAA Awards Gala at the Dallas Zoo on Thursday, May 16, 2019.

    All project winners will receive one (1) award with their company logo.  If your company desires to purchase an additional award, the cost is $250 for each additional award.

    If your company has not purchased tickets or a table for the Awards Gala, please do so today. Seating is going fast. We look forward to seeing you and your company on May 16!



    • Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    • 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
    • Craftcade, 615 S. Jennings Avenue, Fort Worth, TX 76104
    Register


    You're Invited to the

    CMAA Young Leaders Mixer!


    Tuesday, June 11, 2019

    5:30 - 7:30 pm

    Craftcade Pinball Bar

    615 S. Jennings Avenue

    Fort Worth, TX 76104

    Are you 40 years old or younger? If so, you are a perfect candidate for the CMAA Young Leaders.  If you are interested in joining other Young Leaders, please come by Craftcade Pinball Bar to network with other Young Leaders within CMAA!

    The cost is $30 and includes 2 drink tickets, shared appetizers and game tokens. 

    You are the future of this industry and our goal is to grow relationships which will help us lead together in the years ahead.

    See you soon!

    CMAA North Texas Young Leaders Chairs

    Riley O'Brien, David Schroeder and Jared Sullivan  



Past Events

Thursday, May 16, 2019 CMAA North Texas Award & Scholarship Gala
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Young Leaders of CMAA Mixer
Monday, April 15, 2019 CMAA/SAME Joint Monthly Luncheon Meeting
Monday, April 08, 2019 CMAA Project Achievement Award Submission
Sunday, March 31, 2019 CMAA Focus19
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Come learn more about FWISD's 2017 CIP!
Thursday, February 21, 2019 City of Dallas – Learn more about Street Design/Drainage Manuals Updates and Status of 2017 Bond Program
Thursday, January 17, 2019 Texas Bullet Train –Accelerating the Texas Economy
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 December 2018: CCM Informational Webinar
Thursday, November 15, 2018 Economic Development in North Texas
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Professional Construction Management Course
Monday, October 29, 2018 9th Annual CMAA Golf Tournament
Friday, October 26, 2018 Dickies Arena Tour
Sunday, October 14, 2018 CMAA National Conference & Trade Show
Thursday, August 23, 2018 Young Leaders Corn Hole Tournament
Thursday, August 16, 2018 An Evening at UT Southwestern
Thursday, August 16, 2018 Tour of Clements Hospital
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 CCM Informational Webinar
Thursday, June 28, 2018 Award & Scholarship Gala
Monday, June 18, 2018 Transportation Symposium
Thursday, April 26, 2018 NTTA - Upcoming Design & Construction Programs
Friday, April 20, 2018 A Walkable Future Fort Worth
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Water Districts Dinner Meeting - April 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 SMPS Linked In 2.0
Thursday, February 22, 2018 2018 City of Fort Worth Bond Package
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Update on the 2017 City of Dallas Bond Election

Looking for something on the website -- search below and see what you can find.

Email Us:

cmaaleadership@cmaanorthtexas.org

Address:

1501 Hall Johnson Road #483 
Colleyville, TX  76034

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software